International Association of Electrical Inspectors

 IAEI Central Arizona Chapter

 2901 East Greenway Rd.

 P.O. Box 30118

 Phoenix,Arizona 85046

 www.iaeiarizona.com


Home  Next Meeting Bulletin Board About Us Inspector Page Useful Links
Visitors to our web site since March 26,2011

   IAEI Central Arizona Chapter 2901 E. Greenway Rd. Suite 30118 Phoenix, Arizona 85046                                               Content copyright 2011-2017. All rights  Reserved.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

2014 IAEI Southwestern Section IAEI NRTL Panel

 Panelist

NRTL Organization

 E-mail

Don Trell

CSA Group

donald.trell@csagroup.org

Christine Porter

Interek Testing Services

christine.porter@intertek.com

Mike Baldwin

Met Laboratories

 MBaldwin@metlabs.com

Albert Evangelista

QPS Evaluation Services

 aevangelista@qps.ca

Chuck Skinner

TUV SUD America

 cskinner@tuvam.com

Richard Berman

UL

 Richard.J.Berman@ul.com

David Falk

TUV Rheinland of North Amercia

 dfalk@us.tuv.com

This Page is our NRTL Question Page from the 2014 Southwestern Section meeting in Reno, Nevada

I would like to thank all of our panelist for their participation in our program at the section meeting this year. I would especially like to thank our President Rhonda Parkhurst for her dedication and involvement in this program.

All of the questions that have been submitted will be listed on this page as time permits.

Thank You,

Rocco DeLuca